Conflict of Interest Questionnaire

The City Clerk's Office processes all Conflict of Interest Forms in accordance with requirements of the Texas Ethics Commission, and Local Government Code Chapter 176.  By law, questionnaires must be filed with the records administrator of the local government not later than the seventh business day after the date the person becomes aware of facts that require the statement to be filed. See Section 176.006 Local Government Code.  Blank forms are available by clicking the links below.

Form CIQ Vendors

Form CIS Local Government Officer

Conflict Disclosure Statements Filed

List of Local Government Officials for Conflict Disclosure as required by Chapter 176 of the Local Government Code:

Stephen Santellana, Mayor

Bobby Whiteley, Councilor At-Large

Michael Smith, Councilor District 1

Larry Nelson, Councilor District 2

Jeff Browning, Councilor District 3

Tim Brewer, Councilor District 4

Steve Jackson, Councilor District 5

Darron Leiker, City Manager