Building Inspections Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email Office Hours
Bobby Teague Asst. Director Community Development / Building Official 940-761-7459 bobby.teague@wichitafallstx.gov  
Brad Scates Asst. Building Official / Chief Electrical Inspector 940-761-8849 brad.scates@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Ricky Horton Plans Examiner 940-761-7459 ricky.horton@wichitafallstx.gov  
Mike Roche Building Inspector 940-761-8851 mike.roche@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Eric Spears Plumbing, Mechanical and Building Inspector 940-761-8856 eric.spears@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Matt Rogers Electrical Inspector 940-761-8850 matt.rogers@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Danny Mummert Backflow Inspector 940-761-8847 danny.mummert@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Joe Davis Plumbing and Mechanical Inspector 940-761-8848 joe.davis@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm